About Us

Launched in 2021, Autovista24 provides intelligence in multimedia formats on matters of strategic importance and significant commercial risk for the automotive industry.

Autovista24 produces distinctive, actionable content from proprietorial data, market-moving events and transformational trends in order to help OEMs, fleet managers, dealers, leasing and insurance, finance companies and others connected to automotive industry, to effectively manage growth opportunities and risks throughout the vehicle lifecycle.

Mission

Our mission is to stand out through the application of proprietary data, journalism, research and analysis.

History

Autovista24 is part of the Autovista Group, the European automotive pricing experts. The Group has come a long way from 1933 when William Glass published the first ‘Glass’s Guide to Car Values’ which quickly became the most trusted source for used-car values for UK motor trade. Today Autovista Group combines human intelligence with data and technology to give clients an independent, 360⁰ view of the market, helping them to understand how to price, when and where to sell, and how to manage risk. Autovista24, Autovista, Eurotax, Glass’s, Rødboka and Schwacke are the Group’s highly-respected, market-leading brands.  

The Autovista24 team

We would love to hear from you. To get in touch with Autovista24, contact any of our team (below) or Managing Editor Karen Beynon on +44 7901 626 105, karen.beynon@autovistagroup.com or connect with her on LinkedIn. You can find more about the Autovista24 team on this page.

A photo of Karen Beynon

Managing Editor

Karen Beynon

E: karen.beynon@autovistagroup.com


A photo of Phil Curry

Editor

Phil Curry

E: phil.curry@autovistagroup.com


A photo of Thomas Geggus

Deputy Editor

Thomas Geggus

E: thomas.geggus@autovistagroup.com


A photo of Neil King

Senior Data Journalist

Neil King

E: neil.king@autovistagroup.com


Digital Journalist

Rebeka Shaid

E: Rebeka.Shaid@autovistagroup.com


Web Editor

James Roberts

E: james.roberts@autovistagroup.com


Principal Analyst Launch Intelligence

Sonja Nehls

E: Sonja.Nehls@autovistagroup.com


A photo of Christof Engelskirchen

Chief Economist

Christof Engelskirchen

E: christof.engelskirchen@autovistagroup.com


You can sign up to receive daily email alerts featuring links to our latest content or follow us on LinkedIn and Twitter @Autovista24.

Autovista24 is a gateway to Autovista Group’s product offering including Residual Value Intelligence, Car Cost Expert and Car to Market. You can also access our local market websites and information via our platform.


Autovista24 Daily Email

Sign up to the Autovista24 Daily Email featuring the latest content including industry analysis, launch reports, monthly market updates, upcoming webinars and more.

Sign up